Facebook Logo HPPD Banner Pagan Pride Project
Moonbar Seperator

2017 Houston Pagan Pride Day Team


Virginia HPPD Local Coordinator: Virginia (Darkelf) Villarreal

Email: coordinator@houstonpaganprideday.com

Rain HPPD Local Co-Coordinator / Entertainment: Rain Riversong

Email: entertainment@houstonpaganprideday.com

Donna Front Gate / Volunteers Team Lead: Donna Morris

Email: gatecrew@houstonpaganprideday.com
Email: volunteers@houstonpaganprideday.com

Joss Vendors Team Lead / Graphics and Publications: Joss McCall

Email: vendors@houstonpaganprideday.com
Email: suggestions@houstonpaganprideday.com

Rick Children's Activities Team Lead: Rick Fairchild

Email: kidsactivities@houstonpaganprideday.com

Honey Dancers Team Lead: Honey

Email: dancers@houstonpaganprideday.com

Scott Food Team Lead: Scott Olmstead

Email: food@houstonpaganprideday.com

Sulphur Media Coordinator: Merlyn Pagano


Meg Garcia Raffle Table Team Lead: Meg Garcia


Sulphur Master of Ceremony: Sulphur Shadowfall


James Event Photographer: James Maughan


Johnny Stage Manager: Johnny Russell


Airmid Guest Speaker Liason: Airmid Plantwalker


Chuck Web Administrator: Chuck Morris

Email: webadmin@houstonpaganprideday.com